Testimonials and Reviews

Scott Kimche, DDS -  - Dentist

Mountain Dentistry

Scott Kimche, DDS

Dentist located in Park City, UT

44 total reviews

Dr. Scott Kimche always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Kimche below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott and his team of pro's are incredibly accomplished and couldn't be more accommodating!
Tom W.
01/06/19
Dr. Kimche and his staff are the best! I have so much trust in his work and all of his staff.
Dana R.
01/02/19
Kind and friendly office staff. They worked me in on short notice. I will definitely go back for future visits.
Jeff L.
12/07/18
Very fast , efficient
Mary S.
12/04/18
Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Excellent care always. Barbara Fish
Barbara F.
11/15/18
Fantastic Denist very high tech dental practice
Joseph S.
11/14/18
The staff makes every visit as enjoyable as possible. Very accommodating with schedule changes too. Thanks!
Mark S.
11/09/18
Lupe R.
10/26/18
It’s 4:30 PM and the crown on # 30 came off. I called, they said come on in. 45 minutes later the crown is reattached and i’m out the door. Good dentistry, nice friendly staff, and great customer service.
Rob W.
10/24/18
Thank you for all the years of work on my teeth. Your recent support is very much appreciated. You and your staff are not only talented talanted, you are kind. Thank you. Craig
Craig W.
10/16/18
Beata was very kind and explained a lot of the condition of my teeth and gave me recommendations and samples. The front desk was very inviting and kind! Dr. Kimche is always kind and shows concern for me!
Jerri Sue C.
10/15/18
Terrific...
John Z.
10/08/18
Dr. Kimchi and his staff are very professional. My experiences have always been good even though I’m always fearful of pain. They put me at ease and I’ve never experienced the pain I always anticipate. Mountain Dentistry is the best. Thank you!
Christina G.
09/27/18
I think Dr. Kimche is amazing!!! Best servive I've ever had with the friendliest staff. I've always hated dentists, always leave, feeling like I'd been in a boxing match, so sore I'd have to go home and take the day to recover but not at Mountain Dentistry. I had one sever tooth problem and they've done everything to make it better with as little pain as possible, which was practically none! I'd recommend Mountain Dentistry to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for the help you've been giving.
Easton G.
09/19/18
The staff is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Kimche is the best.
Heidi M.
09/17/18
The team is friendly and professional. Dr Kimche is a terrific dentist!
Leslie M.
08/20/18
Fabulous! Love Them all! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ever.
Gigi C.
08/17/18
We became "patients for life" the late Sunday night Dr Kimche answered my desperate call for help when my toddler fell and knocked out his front tooth. Our usual dentist didn't answer. Dr Kimche saved my son's tooth and wouldn't even take any money for the effort. That was 10 years ago. Since then, Dr Kimche has treated everyone in our family and was there for us once again during a dental emergency when my husband had a terrible accident and lost several teeth. I wouldn't trust anyone else to care for my family than Dr Kimche and his entire staff - they are all WONDERFUL!
Jeana N.
08/16/18
Dr. Kimche and his staff are simply AMAZING! They are very responsive and always helpful!! We have had a number of emergencies in addition to just regular teeth cleanings and check ups and Dr. Kimche is one of the few doctors that ALWAYS goes above and beyond as well as his staff! THANK YOU so much for making it easy for your patients!
Kelly H.
08/16/18
Everybody is very attentive and accomodating.
Claire A.
07/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours