Testimonials and Reviews

Scott Kimche, DDS -  - Dentist

Mountain Dentistry

Scott Kimche, DDS

Dentist located in Park City, UT

42 total reviews

Dr. Scott Kimche always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Kimche below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome professionals! Friendly, on time, and they had oranges in the beautiful reception area. You'll enjoy the bright art throughout, too!
Laura L.
07/04/18
I had an emergency and they got me in and had my tooth fixed in 45 minutes. Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks mountain dentistry!
Angela J.
07/04/18
Dr Kimche is AWSOME. Great bed-side manner, superb staff and great professionalism.
R K.
07/02/18
Perfect
John K.
06/20/18
I had an emergency when I was in Park City on business. Dr Kimche managed to fit me in same day and resolve my pain.
David H.
06/07/18
I had a great appointment with the hygienist today. Dr. Kimche as usual was great too!
Scott K.
06/01/18
Doc is awesome, Scott goes out of his way to let you know what he is doing at all times.
Tom C.
05/23/18
Really kind and wonderful staff, great dental care and very accommodating of those with a hectic schedule. Two thumbs up
Peter C.
05/23/18
Not sure how having wisdom teeth pulled can be a great experience, but it was!!! From Lacey at the front desk to Dr Kimche personally calling me the next day on a Saturday to check on me. They are a great office!
Jamie D.
05/15/18
Dr. kimce has been over and above on treating my infection. He has called me at numerous times and has offered to open his office on off hours.HE’S THE BEST PERIOD
Bob M.
05/12/18
Outstanding
John K.
05/10/18
Excellent staff and evaluation highly recommend
John K.
05/07/18
I called Dr Kinche THREE times about discomfort from a root canal - - the office got me in same day each time and one of the days was Dr Kinche’s day off! I couldn’t be happier with Mountain Dentistry!
William G.
04/24/18
A very satisfying visit !
Sooja K.
03/20/18
Muy bien todo!!
Ana C.
03/15/18
Dr. Kimche was very careful and detail oriented in his dental procedure (root canal) and explained on each step as well as answered questions that I asked.
Sooja K.
03/15/18
A Appreciated for providing a last minutes appointment.
Kim S.
03/13/18
Excelent
Graciela B.
03/09/18
Great!
Bruce K.
03/07/18
Muchas Gracias.
Ana Delia C.
03/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours